Call Today!  541-504-1822 

OFFICES

SERVICES & PRODUCTS

Welcome To AIC Insurance Agency / Central Oregon

LOW COST INSURANCE AND ADEQUATE COVERAGE PROVIDED BY PREMIER COMPANIES IS OUR COMMITMENT TO YOU.

  • Over 50 companies to meet your insurance needs
  • Over 40 years insurance agency experience
  • We do the price and coverage shopping for you
  • Customer Service provided by us or directly from the companies
  • Emergency claims service
  • Experience in writing all types of insurance and surety bonds

SOME EXAMPLES OF HUGE SAVINGS:

  • $650.00 (per year) one car adult driver 
  • Commercial package $3500
  • $1,600.00 (per year) one car youthful and adult driver
  • $1,825.00 (per year) two adult life insurance policies
    And many more

Savings and eligibility are based on company underwriting criteria.

THREE EASY WAYS TO GET A PROFESSIONAL COMPARISON.

  1. Call the Central Oregon office at 541-504-1822 
  2. Send a fax to 541-923-4348
  3. Contact Us. 
    Redmond Office Agents Phone
    Email
    Travis Bennett
    541-504-1822 tbennett@aicinsagency.com
    Barry Maroni
    541-504-1822 bmaroni@aicinsagency.com
    Sonya Massey
    541-504-1822 smassey@aicinsagency.com
    Steven Thill
    541-504-1822 sthill@aicinsagency.com
    Patricia Bengtson
    541-504-1822 pbengtson@aicinsagency.com
    Kerry Holloway
    541-504-1822 kholloway@aicinsagency.com
    Susan Wray
    541-504-1822 swray@aicinsagency.com
    Lauri Robertson
    541-504-1822 lrobertson@aicinsagency.com
    Elizabeth Norris
    541-504-1822 enorris@aicinsagency.com
    Robert Windsor
    541-504-1822 rwindsor@aicinsagency.com

 

Copyright © 2009 Auto / Truck | Boat / ATV / RV | Life | Home / Renters | Health / Medical | Commercial | Consultation | Company | Contact